Written Translations
Software Internationalization and Localization
Project Management
Technological Leadership
Editing
Interpretation
Website Localization
Text Layout
Notarization
Translation of Audio and Video Records
Additional Services
Job Prices
On-Line Translation
Quality

Services / Interpretation

Interpretation

Consecutive oral translation and simultaneous interpretation form an essential part of any serious negotiations with foreign partners and customers. In many cases, the success of negotiations relies on the quality of translation and professional skills of translators.

Fonetix Translation Company provides simultaneous interpretation and consecutive translation services in Moscow and surrounding areas. Oral translations are performed by our highly professional translators with expertise in particular subjects.

In Consecutive translation, the speaker will pause after a completed sentence or thought for the translator to present the translation. The key skill to be mastered by such interpreters in translation schools (in addition to language skills, of course) is to expand their retentive, or "retaining", memory which allows them to memorize rather lengthy sentences while preparing a translation.

Simultaneous interpretation is a more up-to-date, advanced and complicated translation technique. Simultaneous interpretation requires an interpreters ability to simultaneously listen, memorize, and translate what is being said, with just a few words delay after the speaker. Special equipment is usually required to carry out such translations.

© Fonetix Translations, 1988-2017


Technological Leadership

fonetix@fonetix.ru  tel. + 7 (495) 933-42-62

Письменные переводы
Локализация программного обеспечения
Редактирование
Нотариальное заверение
Устные переводы
Верстка текста
Офсетная печать рекламной продукции
Локализация сайтов
Перевод аудио и видеозаписей
Дополнительные услуги
Управление проектами
Расценки
Качество
Заказать перевод Online

Услуги / Устные переводы

Устные переводы

Устный последовательный перевод и синхронный перевод - неотъемлемая часть любых серьезных переговоров с иностранными партнерами и клиентами. Зачастую успех переговоров определяют качество перевода и профессионализм переводчиков.

Бюро переводов Фонетикс предоставляет услуги синхронного и последовательного устного перевода как в Москве, так и за ее пределами. У нас услуги устного перевода оказываются высокопрофессиональными переводчиками, специализирующимися на тех или иных тематиках.

Последовательный перевод - это перевод отдельных предложений или смысловых частей предложения в паузах, которые говорящий специально делает для переводчика. Главное, чему учат таких переводчиков в переводческих школах (кроме, разумеется, языка), это владение ретентивной или "удерживающей" памятью, которая позволяет им запоминать смысл достаточно длинных высказываний при одновременном обдумывании перевода.

Синхронный перевод - более современный, прогрессивный и сложный способ перевода. Особенностью синхронного перевода является умение слушать, запоминать и переводить сказанное одновременно, отставая от оратора лишь на несколько слов. Для выполнения переводов такого рода, как правило, требуется специальное оборудование.

Ссылки на статьи:
Синхронный перевод, служебная информация
Кабины синхронных переводчиков
© Fonetix Translations, 1988-2017
alt Устные переводы
Управление проектами
Технологическое лидерство Fonetix c 1988 г
Качество Fonetix c 1988 г

Заказать перевод он-лайн
Fonetix - Translation Rating
Бюро технических переводов Фонетикс
facebook

fonetix@fonetix.ru  тел. + 7 (495) 933-42-62